Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.


Advanced Search
Screen Reader users press enter to Limit by Topic.  Limit by Topic
Search Tips
Search filters applied

What do the "8 Phases of Claim Status" mean in eBenefits?

Published 04/29/2010 01:41 PM   |    Updated 05/18/2017 10:52 AM

What do the "8 phases of claim status" mean in eBenefits?